Gameplay of Yu-Gi-Oh Power Of Chaos Second Part


In this article, I will show you other duels  between me and other players. In the same time.

The  first video shows you a duel between me (Mihai03) and a player named Frostbye001. As Multiplayer Client for this game , I used the modification for Joey the Passion, named Dartz the Dark Lord and for connection with the other player: Gameranger. I used a  standard deck with 80 cards. The deck has cards from Kaiba the Revenge.

The  second video shows you a duel between me (Mihai03) and a player named zivoshr . As Multiplayer Client for this game , I used the modification for Joey the Passion, named Dartz the Dark Lord and for connection with the other player: Gameranger. I used a  deck with 80 cards. The deck has traps, spells and monsters with  high attack and defense skills.

The third video shows you a duel between me (Mihai03) and a player named iordache . As Multiplayer Client for this game , I used the modification for Joey the Passion, named Dartz the Dark Lord and for connection with the other player: Gameranger. I used a  deck with 80 cards. The deck has traps, spells and monsters with  high attack and defense skills. In this video, you will see a god card😀 .

About Mihai

Mare " afacerist " cu simt anteprenorial, dar fara prea multi bani in buzunar . In orice moment accept propuneri banoase si afaceri nemiloase.

Posted on 12/08/2011, in card, Gameplay, Games, Profesia mea, Yu-Gi-Oh Power Of Chaos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Lasă un comentariu.

Lasa un comentariu

