” Steam Games ” WishList For the Next Two Years


Above you can see a printscreen from my Steam Games Wishlist for the next Two Years.

The first game is something similar with All Zombies Must Die that I already have. Orcs must die and Orcs must die 2 have 3rd person view. Both are some sort of Tower Defense where Orcs come in waves and you have weapons or other powers to stop them: traps, spells. These two games are fun to play.

First, I thought that Jagged Alliance: Crossfire is another remake of Jagged Alliance. I played one of the remakes and I saw another on Steam… So I was bored about the idea of remake. However, after I read the description, I realized that this is a sequel. Jagged Alliance is my favourite strategy game.

My apartment collegue told me about Sanctum. It seems that Sanctum is a 1st person  Tower Defense. I love TD games and the idea of a 1st TD seems  very interesting and challenging.

Tower Wars is another TD game from what I’ve heard.

Borderlands 2 and Prototype 2 are games that don’t work properly on my laptop now. I need an upgrade for them. Both are representing the second part of a huge world, interesting combination : rpg, fps and also a  captivating story.

Sid Meier’s Civilization III: Complete and  Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare are games that I’ve played, but are too awesome to not play again.

Some interesting and fun games are Dungeon Defenders, Magicka, Bastion and Toki Tori. These are either TD, either role-playing or fun to play.

R.U.S.E. and his Downloadable Contents are representing a huge rts game something such as Starcraft from what I’ve seen on Youtube. The buildings seem to be almost the same as in Starcraft.

Prototype such as Borderlands are games that I’ve played and finished, but they are also too amazing to not play again.

Spellforce 2- Faith in Destiny is a must have game. I played and earlier version of Spellforce and was amazing. You played with all races and you had all the races as your opponents.

Period: (20.08.2012-20.08.2012)

About Mihai

Mare " afacerist " cu simt anteprenorial, dar fara prea multi bani in buzunar . In orice moment accept propuneri banoase si afaceri nemiloase.

Posted on 02/09/2012, in Games, Ganduri, Idei, recomandare, Viata, Viata mea and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Lasă un comentariu.

Lasa un comentariu

